Event Calendar
<May 2006>
Speedway Links
Auckland Racer Sites
Stockcar 82A - John & Donna Carter
Superstocks 53A & 73A - Marx Motorsport
Super Saloon 96A - Lance Jennings
Modified 8A - Craig McLeish
Modified 11A - Jamie Fox
Sprintcar 18A - Greg Pickerill
Modified 36A - Phil Crumpe
Modified 59A - Allan Haigh
Modified 94A -  Nick Simmonds
Minisprints 27A & 76K - AMBS Racing
Stockcar 117A - Rose Halfpenny

Speedway Related Sites
Cardwell Racing Supplies
Historic Stockcar Club
Macgor's NZ Speedway
NI Modified Series
North Island Minisprint Club
NZ Dirt Track Racing
NZ Speedway Rules
NZ Stockcar Crazy!!
Percy's NZ Speedway
Purely Stockcars
Speedsport Photography
Speedway Archive
Speedway NZ
Sportsweb Photography
Stockcar Portal
Spud Racing
Taranaki Historic Speedway Association
The Action Photographer - Ian Abrahams


Speedway Tracks
Ashburton Speedway
Awapuni Speedway
Baypark Speedway
Cromwell Speedway
Dargaville Speedway
Eastern States Speedway
Greymouth Speedway
Huntly Speedway
Invercargill Speedway
Island Park Speedway 
Kihikihi Speedway
Meeanee Speedway
Nelson Speedway
Paradise Valley Speedway
Palmerston North Speedway
Rangeview Speedway
Ruapuna Speedway
Stratford Speedway
Taipa Speedway
Te Marua Speedway
Waikaraka Park Speedway
Wanganui Speedway
Whangarei Speedway
Western Springs Speedway
Woodford Glen Speedway

Click here for a printable version of this page.Hosted by eDIY Software - DIY eCommerce Store Website Design and Web Hosting